Hello.
When i define a custom control, i write $name = new MyControl($parent, $id)
Can i add some new variables, like $size, $flags etc?
Three variables are very often not enough to determine the control.
Thank you.
Macroses (variables) at Defined Custom Controls
-
- CodeLite Curious
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 4:22 pm
- Genuine User: Yes
- IDE Question: c++
- Contact:
- eranif
- CodeLite Plugin
- Posts: 6375
- Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm
- Genuine User: Yes
- IDE Question: C++
- Contact:
Re: Macroses (variables) at Defined Custom Controls
The only supported macros are
For the rest, you will need to place them in the constructor of your subclass
Eran
Code: Select all
$name
$id
$paret
Eran
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
-
- CodeLite Curious
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 4:22 pm
- Genuine User: Yes
- IDE Question: c++
- Contact: